Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Top Toys For Toddlers

Because playing is serious business, we believe if little ones could talk properly, this is what they’d ask for.

We’ve carefully selected our range of toddler toys for their safety, high quality and visual appeal, but we’ve also made sure that they include fantastic fun learning opportunities too.  Playtime helps your child make sense of the world. These toys get our thumbs-up for being stimulating, engaging and entertaining.

Best Toys for Toddlers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Babywalker with ABC Blocks – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/babywalker-with-abc-blocks/

2. Magnetic Rocket – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/magnetic-rocket/

3. Foam Shapes Bath Scene, Farm Friends – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/foam-shapes-bath-scene-farm-friends/

4. Band in a Box – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/band-in-a-box/

5. Magnetic Wooden Alphabet Letters – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/magnetic-wooden-alphabet-letters/

6. Magnetic Airplane – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/magnetic-airplane/

7. Ride On Camper Van – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/ride-on-camper-van/

8. Clock Shape Sorter – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/clock-shape-sorter/

9. Magnetic Boats in the Tub – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/magnetic-boats-in-the-tub/

To view our full range of toys on our website click here:

https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/products/toys-gifts/all-toys-gifts/

To download our latest Toys and Gift Catalogue please follow this link:

https://issuu.com/nestkids/docs/nest_toys_and_gifts_2015_and_2016/1?e=13855869/15213152

shop our family of brands

Customer
Reviews

Find out more

Secure
payments

Find out more

Easy
Returns

Find out more

Find out first!

Get our emails for info on new items,
Sales and more.

What year was your child born?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To learn more about how we use your information read our privacy policy

© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. All material and visual content appearing on these pages.
© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC T/A NEST Designs and/or supplier concerned.

Secure Payment Options

© 2022 Nest | Crafted by Brand Candy. All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Home

Cart

Account