Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Masterpieces

Every child possesses creative gifts. Find a way to encourage art appreciation in your youngster with our great range of arts and crafts supplies. Here are a few of our favourites to get you (and them) inspired…

Masterpieces

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Merry Go Round Desk Organiser – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-storage/merry-go-round-desk-organiser-white/

2. Deluxe Happy Handle Stamp Set – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/deluxe-happy-handle-stamp-set/

3. Giant Pencil Sharpener Pen Pot – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-storage/giant-pencil-sharpener-pen-pot/

4. Artist’s Smock – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/artists-smock/

5. Deluxe Wooden Art Easel – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/deluxe-wooden-art-easel/

6. Drop Cloth – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/drop-cloth/

7. Art Easel Accessory Set – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/art-easel-accessory-set/

8. Anywhere Art Caddy Blue Star – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-storage/anywhere-art-caddy-blue-star/

9. Swivel Art Organsier – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-storage/swivel-art-organiser-white/

Happy shopping!

To view our full range of Arts & Crafts product click on this link:

https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/products/toys-gifts/arts-crafts/

To download our latest Toys and Gift Catalogue please follow this link:

https://issuu.com/nestkids/docs/nest_toys_and_gifts_2015_and_2016/1?e=13855869/15213152

shop our family of brands

Customer
Reviews

Find out more

Secure
payments

Find out more

Easy
Returns

Find out more

Find out first!

Get our emails for info on new items,
Sales and more.

What year was your child born?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To learn more about how we use your information read our privacy policy

© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. All material and visual content appearing on these pages.
© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC T/A NEST Designs and/or supplier concerned.

Secure Payment Options

© 2022 Nest | Crafted by Brand Candy. All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Home

Cart

Account