Sale extended for one more week - get up to 20% off your entire order!

Great Ideas For Budding Chefs

Got an aspiring chef who always wants to help whip up a meal? From play kitchens to play food and food prep accessories, here are our favourite picks for your little cook.

Our kitchen sets make it easy to create an interactive cooking space for your kids. These realistic pieces are perfect for culinary playtime.

Time to get cooking!

Junior Chef

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Felt Food Sandwich Set – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/felt-food-sandwich-set/

2. Honeybake Weiging Scales – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/honeybake-weighing-scales/

3. Little Chef’s Kitchen – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/little-chefs-kitchen/

4. Chococcino Machine – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/chococcino-machine/

5. Cutting Vegetables Set – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/cutting-vegetables-set/

6. Wooden Food Groups Set –https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/wooden-food-groups-set/

7. Grocery Basket with Playfood – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/grocery-basket-with-play-food/

8. Chocolate Cake – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/chocolate-cake/

9. Non-stick Cookware Set – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/non-stick-cookware-set-red/

10. Honeybake Tabletop Oven and Hob Set, Red – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/honeybake-tabletop-oven-hob-set-red/

11. Wooden Pizza Party – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/wooden-pizza-party/

12. Honeybake Wooden Dotty Kettle – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/honeybake-wooden-dotty-kettle/

Visit https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/products/toys-gifts/toy-kitchens-play-food/ for our entire Toy Kitchen and Play Food collection.

shop our family of brands

Customer
Reviews

Find out more

Secure
payments

Find out more

Easy
Returns

Find out more

Find out first!

Get our emails for info on new items,
Sales and more.

What year was your child born?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To learn more about how we use your information read our privacy policy

© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. All material and visual content appearing on these pages.
© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC T/A NEST Designs and/or supplier concerned.

Secure Payment Options

© 2022 Nest | Crafted by Brand Candy. All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Sale extended for one more week - get up to 20% off your entire order!

Home

Cart

Account