Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Dress-Up Corner

Every little girl’s dream and the site for many hours of imaginative play.

Add a few great pieces and transform the corner of your playroom into an inspirational dress-up space.

Dress Up CornerClick on image to enlarge

1) Cheval Mirror http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/cheval-mirror/

2) Rainbow Coat Stand http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-storage/rainbow-coat-stand-white/

3) Sparkling Hair Accessory Kit http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/sparkling-hair-accessory-kit/

4) Heart Clothes Rail http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/heart-clothes-rail-white/

5) Debutante Mirror http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/debutante-dressing-table-mirror/

6) Musical Jewellery Box http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/musical-jewellery-box-pink/

7) Hair Accessory Organiser http://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom/hair-accessory-organiser-white/

shop our family of brands

Customer
Reviews

Find out more

Secure
payments

Find out more

Easy
Returns

Find out more

Find out first!

Get our emails for info on new items,
Sales and more.

What year was your child born?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To learn more about how we use your information read our privacy policy

© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. All material and visual content appearing on these pages.
© NEST Furniture and Storage Solutions CC T/A NEST Designs and/or supplier concerned.

Secure Payment Options

© 2022 Nest | Crafted by Brand Candy. All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Up to 50% off our most trusted, exclusive, high quality brands.

Home

Cart

Account