SAVE BIG THIS WINTER SEASON WITH UP TO 50% OFF SELECTED PRODUCT!

Dotty Designs

Designs with dots always seem to be trending! Here at NEST, we are big fans of the polka dot and we know it’s no secret that kids love spots too! And when it comes to the size of the dot, we don’t discriminate! Whether it’s big polka dots or tiny subtle dots you are after, you’ll find an array of fresh, fun, dotty designs on kids toys and decorative accessories right here. Shop spots:

Dotty Things

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Pastel Dotty Kurve Balance Bike – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/pastel-dotty-kurve-balance-bike/

2. Colourburst Coat Rack – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-bedroom-furniture/colourburst-coat-rack/

3. Red & White Dotty Helmet (Small) – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/red-white-dotty-helmet-small/

4. Beanbag, Tom by ASPACE – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-playroom-furniture/beanbag-tom-by-aspace/

5. Colourburst Wall Clock – by ASPACE – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-decor/colourburst-wall-clock/

6. Honeybake Wooden Dotty Kettle – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-toys-gifts/honeybake-wooden-dotty-kettle/

7. Sherbet Spot Wipe Clean Table Cloths, Set of 2 – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-practical/sherbet-spot-table-cloth-2-pieces/

8. Dotty Cutlery Set, Pink (Set of 4) – https://www.nestdesigns.co.za/product/all-practical/dotty-cutlery-set-pink-set-of-4/ Also available in Blue.

Happy shopping!